Video Sources 0 Views

  • Watch traileryoutube.com
  • HD
Last Moment of Clarity

Last Moment of Clarity

The ones we lose are never really goneMay. 19, 2020USA90 Min.R
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote
what going on?

Synopsis

A normal New Yorker’s life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window

Last Moment of Clarity
Last Moment of Clarity
Last Moment of Clarity
Original title Last Moment of Clarity
IMDb Rating 5.1 1,275 votes
TMDb Rating 5.4 41 votes

Similar titles

The Perfection
Ghostland
The Cloverfield Paradox
6 Days
Replicas
Hold the Dark
Point Blank
2:22
Gemini Man
Mom and Dad
Once Upon a Timeā€¦ in Hollywood
Guava Island
Comments are closed.